Check out our full coverage of the upcoming 2017-2020 airlines for flights that will allow passengers to fly through the United State without permission.The list of approved flights includes:Delta Air Lines, Southwest Airlines, United Airlines, American Airlines, JetBlue Airways, Virgin America, American Eagle, American Express, JetPilot, Frontier Airlines, Frontier Business, Frontier Express, Frontier Premier, Southwest Business Jet, and Southwest Express.If […]